What about it?

This web page is designed so that all of you can keep tabs on me while I travel to the very distant land of Rwanda.  Thank you for your interest and prayers while I am away.  I’m not sure exactly of what nature my trip will be, but I plan on doing my best to update you daily with information and pictures that will give an idea of what meaningful, exciting, crazy, insightful, dangerous, boring or pointless endeavors I partake in.

If you have any question, comments or ideas, please leave them as I look forward to reading each.  I’ll do my best to respond and keep you well informed about the life that is lead in Rwanda.

~ by mikecrwanda on May 5, 2008.

One Response to “What about it?”

  1. Dear Michael, you probably don’t expect me to write you a note. I got a prayer card from your mom. I am so proud of you to take such an adventurous trip to Africa. I pray that it will be a “life experiencing with God” to you and that whoever you meet will be a great blessing to them, too. I am looking forward to hearing your stories.

    P.S. Please make sure you do take enough vitamins with you to prevent you from illness.

    Blessings and prayerfully,
    Mrs. Bonnie Chan

Leave a comment